Chapter Links

Members

Please contact the chapter chair (negbwcommunications@gmail.com) to have your book related site or blog added to our links page.

Velma Bolyard / Wake Robin: www.velmabolyard.com

Henry Pelham Burn / bookbinder/conservator in New York City: henrypb33 AT gmail.com

Elissa Campbell / Business Name: Blue Roof Designs: blueroofdesigns.com

Judith Cohen / SevenHillsBindery: www.sevenhillsbindery.com

Samantha Couture / Flyleaf Bindery: www.flyleafbindery.com

James Reid-Cunningham / James Reid-Cunningham Bookbinding and Conservation, LLC: www.reid-cunningham.com

Todd Davis / Middlesex Bindery: middlesexbindery.com

Sam Ellenport / Chagford Antiquarians, Inc: sam AT chagfordinc.com

Erin Fletcher / Herringbone Bindery: www.herringbonebindery.com

AEleen Frisch / Medusa’s Laugh Press: www.medusaslaugh.com

Karen Hanmer: www.karenhanmer.com

Lang Ingalls / www.langingalls.com

Martha Kearsley / Strong Arm Bindery: www.printcraft207.com

Daniel E. Kelm / The Wide Awake Garage and Garage Annex School: www.DanielKelm.com

Nancy Leavitt / Calligrapher: www.nancyleavitt.com

Erica Mena / Anomalous Press: www.acyborgkitty.com

John Nove / Grey Seal Bindery: nove.john AT gmail.com

Jason Patrician / The Fish Bindery: www.thefishbindery.com

Mitzi Pratt www.meprattbookbinder.com

Sarah Pike / FreeFall Laser: www.freefall-laser.com

Sarah Pringle / Cinch: cinchonline.com

Laurel Rogers / Passionato Books: www.passiontobooks.com

Robert Walp / Chester Creek Press: www.chestercreekpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.